Facebook Twitter Blog YouTube Channel
A A+

Board of Directors

The Arc of Colorado is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of representatives of each local chapter, members at large appointed by the Board and officers elected by the membership. Officers serve two-year terms and can be re-elected to serve a total of two terms.

The Board of Directors meets bi-monthly usually on the second Saturday of January, March, May, July, September, and November. The annual membership meeting of the association is traditionally held following the November Board meeting. For information about board meetings, contact the Executive Director at csosa@thearcofco.org.

Executive Committee:

  • President - Tonya Kelly
  • Immediate Past President – Randy Patrick
  • Vice President – Jill Pidcock
  • Secretary - Ben Rhodes
  • Treasurer – Kelly Stahlman

Board of Directors:

  • Danielle Angotti- The Arc of West Central Colorado
  • Lori Thom - The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region
  • Karen Huber– The Arc of Arapahoe and Douglas Counties
  • Joe Kusar- The Arc of Southwest Colorado
  • Jessica Wayt - The Arc of Mesa County
  • Maralina Schoenfelder - The Arc of Pueblo
  • Oren "Von" Limbaugh- The Arc of Aurora
  • Kent Olsen - Advocacy Denver
  • Helen Pietranczyk– The Arc of Jefferson, Clear Creek & Gilpin Counties
  • Tena Green - The Arc of Larimer County
  • Lynn Wysolmierski - ACL in Broomfield and Boulder County
  • Mary Young - The Arc of Weld County
  • Lynnelle Zackroff - The Arc of Adams

Board of Directors - At Large:

  • Jill Accame
  • Michele Manning
  • Corry Robinson
  • Mitch Routon
  • Faye Tate
  • Vicki Wray


The Arc of Colorado
1580 Logan Street, Suite 730
Denver, CO 80203

Recent Tweets:

Follow Us @ColoradoArc


Facebook Twitter Blog YouTube Channel

Sign Up for Email Updates:

Sign up for our periodic email update to learn about activities, events, and news in the community:

Copyright © 2014-2015 The Arc of Colorado. All Rights Reserved. | Site by TEQ Media.