The Arc of Colorado is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of representatives of each local chapter, members at large appointed by the Board and officers elected by the membership. Officers serve two-year terms and can be re-elected to serve a total of two terms.

Executive Committee:

Tonya Kelly– President *^

Mitch Routon– Vice President

Randy Patrick– Past President

Lori Thom– Secretary*

Kelly Stahlman– Treasurer **


At Large Members:

Vicki Wray

Jill Accame**

Corry Robinson +

Faye Tate *^

Jennifer Harris

Stone Anderson**

Alex Peterson

Keith Larsen**


Chapter Representatives:

Oren “Von” Limbaugh– The Arc of Aurora **

Lynnelle Zackroff– The Arc of Adams County +~

Jessica Wayt– The Arc Mesa~

Charles Spence- The Arc of Southwest Colorado

Vincent Scott– The Arc of Weld County

Lynn Meyer– The Arc of Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

Ben Rhodes– ACL– Boulder *^

Jeramy Casteel– The Arc of West Central Colorado ^

Kent Olson– AdvocacyDenver ^

Helen Pietranczyk– The Arc of Jefferson, Clear Creek, and Gilpin Counties~

Maralina Schoenfelder– The Arc of Pueblo

Phil Beers– The Arc of Larimer County


* indicates member of Governance Committee

** indicates a member of the Finance Committee

+ indicates a  member of the nominating committee

^ Indicates a member of the bylaw review committee

~ indicates Calabrese Committee Member