Facebook Twitter Blog YouTube Channel
A A+
 

The Arc Chapters

There are thirteen local chapters of The Arc in Colorado each serving designated geographic areas. Local chapters provide individual advocacy services for children and adults with intellectual developmental disabilities who live in their service areas. They also provide information and referral services, public policy support, community education and more. Membership in a local chapter of The Arc includes membership in The Arc of Colorado and The Arc of the United States.


The Arc of the United States

1825 K Street, NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-534-3700/ 800-433-5255
Fax: 202-534-3731
Email: info@thearc.org


Advocacy Denver

(serves the City and County of Denver)
1905 Sherman Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 831-7733

Aileen McGinley, Executive Director
amcginley@advocacydenver.org


The Arc of Adams County

(serves Adams County)
641 E. 112th
Northglenn, CO 80233
(303) 428-0310

 Linda Skaflen, Executive Director

lskaflen@arcadams.com


The Arc of Aurora

(serves the City of Aurora)
1342 South Chambers Road
Aurora, CO 80017
(720) 213-1420

Darla Stuart, Executive Director
dsarcaurora@aol.com


The Arc-Jefferson, Clear Creek & Gilpin Counties

13949 West Colfax Ave
Denver West Building 1, Suite 150
Lakewood, CO 80401
 (303) 232-1338

Lori Ropa, Executive Director
lori@arcjc.org


The Arc of Larimer County

(serves Larimer County)
1121 W Prospect Rd
Fort Collins, CO  80526
(970) 204-6991

Marilee Boylan, Executive Director
mboylan@arclc.org


The Arc of Mesa County

(serves Mesa County and other Western Slope communities)
P.O Box 2292
Grand Junction, CO 81502
(970) 245-5775

Tanya Skalecki

tskalecki@thearcmesa.org


The Arc of Arapahoe & Douglas Counties

(serves Arapahoe and Douglas counties except for the City of Aurora)
6538 S Racine Circle
Centennial, CO 80111
(303) 220-9228

Carol Meredith, Executive Director
carol@arc-ad.org


The Association for Community Living in Boulder County

(serves Boulder and Broomfield counties)
Atlas Valley
2770 Dagny Way, Suite #202
Lafayette, CO 80026
(303) 527-0888

Ailsa Wonnacott, Executive Director
awonnacott@aclboulder.org


The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region

(serves El Paso, Park, and Teller counties)
12 N. Meade Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
(719) 471-4800

Wilfred Romero, Executive Director
wilfred@thearcppr.org


The Arc of Pueblo

(serves Pueblo and Huerfano counties)
2705 Vinewood Lane
Pueblo, CO 81005
(719) 545-5845

Stephanie Garcia, Executive Director
Stephanie@arcofpueblo.org


The Arc of Southwest Colorado

(Serves La Plata, Montezuma, Archuleta, Dolores, and San Juan Counties)
1199 Main Ave, Suite 216
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-422-2271

Liz Mora, Executive Director
Arcswco@gmail.com

The Arc of Weld County

(serves Weld County)
5312 W 9th Street Drive
Suite 150
Greeley, CO 80634
(970) 353-5219

Larry McDermott, Executive Director
larry@arcweldcounty.org

The Arc of West Central Colorado 

(serves Delta, Montrose, Gunnison, Hinsdale,

San Miguel and OurayCounties)

521 E 19th Street

Delta, CO 81416

(970) 200-7163

Mariah Emond, Executive Director
mariah.arcwcco@gmail.com

Location:

The Arc of Colorado
1580 Logan Street, Suite 730
Denver, CO 80203
303.864.9334

Recent Tweets:

Follow Us @ColoradoArc

Connect:

Facebook Twitter Blog YouTube Channel

Sign Up for Email Updates:

Sign up for our periodic email update to learn about activities, events, and news in the community:






Copyright © 2014-2015 The Arc of Colorado. All Rights Reserved. | Site by TEQ Media.