There are 15 chapters of The Arc in Colorado including the state chapter and 14 local chapters serving designated geographic areas. Local chapters provide individual advocacy services for children and adults with intellectual developmental disabilities who live in their service areas. They also provide information and referral services, public policy support, community education and more. Membership in a local chapter of The Arc includes membership in The Arc of Colorado and The Arc of the United States.

The Arc of the United States

1825 K Street, NW, Suite 1200
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-534-3700/ 800-433-5255
Fax: 202-534-3731
Email: info@thearc.org
www.thearc.org

The Arc of Colorado

Christiano Sosa, Executive Director
csosa@thearcofco.org
1580 Logan Street, Suite 730
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 864-9334
www.thearcofco.org

AdvocacyDenver

Pam Bisceglia, Executive Director
pbisceglia@advocacydenver.org
950 South Cherry Street, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80246
(303) 831-7733
(303) 839-5178 fax
www.advocacydenver.org

Association for Community Living in Boulder County

Ailsa Wonnacott, Executive Director
awonnacott@aclboulder.org
2770 Dagny Way #202
Lafayette, CO 80026
(303) 527-0888
(303) 527-0589 fax
www.aclboulder.org

The Arc of Adams County

Linda Skaflen, Executive Director
lskaflen@arcadams.org
641 E. 112th
Northglenn, Colorado 80233
(303) 428-0310
(303) 650-9070 fax
www.arcadams.org

The Arc of Arapahoe & Douglas

Carol Meredith, Executive Director
carol@arc-ad.org
6538 S. Racine Circle
Centennial, Colorado 80111
(303) 220-9228
(303) 220-0994 fax
www.arc-ad.org

The Arc of Aurora

Darla Stuart, Executive Director
dstuart@thearcofaurora.org
1342 South Chambers Road
Aurora, Colorado 80017
(720) 213-1420
(720) 213-1423 fax
www.thearcofaurora.org

The Arc of The Central Mountains

Jill Pidcock, Executive Director
jill@arccentralmountains.org
1815 Ouray Rd.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
(970)379-7531

The Arc – Jefferson, Clear Creek & Gilpin Counties

Lori Ropa, Executive Director
lori@arcjc.org
13949 W. Colfax Ave., Ste. 150 Denver West Building 1
Lakewood, Colorado 80401
(303) 232-1338
(303) 232-9370 fax
www.arcjc.org

The Arc of Larimer County

Marilee Boylan, MS OTR, Interim Executive Director
mboylan@arclc.org
1721 W Harmony Rd #101,
Fort Collins, CO 80526
(970) 204-6991
www.arclc.org

The Arc Mesa County

Tanya Skalecki, Executive Director
Tskalecki@thearcmesa.org
845 Grand Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 245-5775
www.thearcmesa.org

The Arc of the Pikes Peak Region

Wilfred Romero, Executive Director
wilfred@thearcppr.org
12 North Meade
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918
(719) 471-4800
(719) 471-4828 fax
www.thearcppr.org

The Arc of Pueblo

Stephanie Garcia, Executive Director
Stephanie@arcofpueblo.org
2705 Vinewood Lane
Pueblo, Colorado 81005
(719) 545-5845
(719) 545-5847 fax
www.arcofpueblo.org

The Arc of Southwest Colorado

Liz Mora, Executive Director
arcswco@gmail.com
1199 Main Ave, Suite 216
Durango, CO 81301
(970)422-2271
www.thearcswco.org

The Arc of Weld County

Larry McDermott, Executive Director
larry@arcweldcounty.org
5312 W. 9th Street Drive, Suite 150
Greeley, CO 80634
(970) 353-5219
www.arcweldcounty.org

The Arc of West Central Colorado

Damon Lockhart, Executive Director
damonlockhart@arcwcco.org
(970) 200-7163
PO Box 586
Delta CO 81416
www.arcwcco.org